I Love Florida


and not just for its warm weather and beautiful beaches but for its . . . sand art?

Here’s a sampling of what the Bilmar Beach Resort on Treasure Island offered locals and tourists this weekend.  The pics aren’t the greatest as my camera started acting up but I think they are good enough for everyone to appreciate the artistry. 

Which one do you like the best?

One thought on “I Love Florida

  1. I have to say, the first two are my favourites. The first for its moribidity (is that even a word? ha!), and the second because there is so much character in that one face that I find myself instantly liking this person (?) that isn’t even real.

    Like

Please join in

