Just THUNDERCLAP It!!


Hey all:

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve been in the editing and writing cave forever, but it’s all starting to pay off.

Book 2 in the Chronicles of Fallhollow has cleared its final round of edits and is about to be released. The big day is October 24, and I’ll be calling on all of you that week to help with the big shout out, but for now, I’m going to let you in on a secret.

I have a cover reveal in September and I absolutely love it, but I will need your help to promote it. How can you do that, you ask? I’m going to create a Thunderclap campaign.  If you’re not familiar with Thunderclap, it’s an automated ‘shout out’ system that sends one email out to your platform on one day to help promote the item, in this case, my 2nd book.  All you need to do is sign up and the program will do the rest.

I’m going to create a Thunderclap campaign. If you’re not familiar with Thunderclap, it’s an automated ‘shout out’ system that sends one message to your Twitter/Facebook/Tumbler/Gmail platform on one day to help promote an item, in this case, my 2nd book.  All you need to do is sign up and the Thunderclap program will do the rest.

I’ll be posting the link for the Thunderclap campaign this weekend so you can sign up if you so choose to.  I’m hoping to get at least 100 people shouting about the book cover, so once you get the link, please feel free to share it with your friends so they can sign up and shout out, too.

Thank you in advance for your support. Newsletter subscribers who take part in the Thunderclap will also be entered into a special surprise giveaway, but you must sign up for my newsletter before September 11. My newsletter will be undergoing a small change this weekend. It will have a new title: “Myth, Magic, Fantasy”, and a slightly different look, so please be on the lookout for that.  The link to my newsletter is here. Hope to see you there.

Thank you again for your amazing support! See you soon!!

 

                                                      Jenny

One thought on “Just THUNDERCLAP It!!

Please join in

