Name that Shape-Shifting Dragon Prince! And the winner is…


image courtesy of http://elevit-stock.deviantart.com/art/E-S-Snow-Dragon-580113602

 

On June 11 I started a contest to name a character in my 3rd book: a shape-shifter Prince of dragons. The person who submitted the winning name would be mentioned in the credits of the book. As a bonus, the winner will also receive signed copies of all three books in The Chronicles of Fallhollow series when the third one releases and there may be some additional goodies tucked in with the books. I think I’ll keep that a surprise.

So who is the lucky winner? Why it’s

with her winning name of

I LOVE this name. There were a few I liked but when I inserted this name in the blank spots in my book, the story flowed. Prince Venniver suits this character to a T! His attitude, the way he speaks. I knew the second I put his name in the line where he first appears this was the name to use. Thank you, Deby!!

Thank you all for playing along! Stay tuned for more giveaways and contests and general, all-around fun!!

 

2 thoughts on “Name that Shape-Shifting Dragon Prince! And the winner is…

Please join in

