Genesis Girl – A “Killer” YA story


25721439

 

I will post my full review of this book later today, but I wanted to give you guys my opinion on this novel.

5-stars, guys.  Truly. From the first word to the last, I was hooked.  You have so got to get this book if you love intrigue, strong heroines, mystery, cyber/internet stuff.  Wow. Truly amazing.

Will be back this afternoon to finish out this review.  In the meantime, go get this book!!!

One thought on “Genesis Girl – A “Killer” YA story

Please join in

