YA Fantasy/Sci-fi ebook giveaway with signup to newsletter


its a giveaway rainbow text2

Happy Saturday everyone!

I’m planning a new giveaway open to subscribers of my newsletter, but I need your imput first.

On June 1st I will give away one YA fantasy/sci-fi ebook to one lucky subscriber of my newsletter, but I need a list of five books for the winner to choose from. If you could win your choice of one YA fantasy/sci fi ebooks, what would you want to win? The top 5 choices will be up for grabs for US/Canadian subscribers of my newsletter. Contest will go live tomorrow and will end May 31.

Leave your suggestions in the comments below. I will have another post tomorrow showing the top five YA fantasy/sci-fi books picked by you, along with a link to my newsletter and giveaway.

Thanks for playing along. I will take suggestion until midnight tonight, EST.

 

5 thoughts on “YA Fantasy/Sci-fi ebook giveaway with signup to newsletter

  1. I know I’m late but I didn’t see any suggestions, hope this helps! The above are ones I read and liked or want to read.

    Like

  2. Red Queen Victoria Aveyard
    The Maze Runner James Dasner
    The Girl At Midnight Melissa Grey
    Snow Like Ashes Sara Raasch
    The Kiss of Deception Mary E. Pearson

    Like

Please join in

