The Wait is Over! ~ Cassandra Clare’s ‘City of Heavenly Fire’ is here!

The wait is over.

The epic conclusion to the #1 Bestselling Mortal Instruments series releases today.


I am coming.

Darkness returns to the Shadowhunter world. As their society falls apart around them, Clary, Jace, Simon and their friends must band together to fight the greatest evil the Nephilim have ever faced: Clary’s own brother. Nothing in the world can defeat him — must they journey to another world to find the chance? Lives will be lost, love sacrificed, and the whole world changed in the sixth and last installment of the Mortal Instruments series!

Enhanced by Zemanta

5 thoughts on “The Wait is Over! ~ Cassandra Clare’s ‘City of Heavenly Fire’ is here!

    1. I love this series: vampires, ghouls, shapeshifters, demons, seelie, shadowhunters. I normally don’t like books with even the mention of vampires but this series is fantastic!


  1. I am just starting book 4 right now, but as usual, I like to start a series when all the books are out, or close to it. I don’t like to have to wait. I wonder what she’ll do next?


Please join in

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.