Great opportunity! Get your first five pages critiqued by a professional editor


What a fantastic opportunity. I know I’m in. What about you?

Reblogged from http://jennifermeaton.com/

Great opportunity! Get your first five pages critiqued by a professional editor

Posted on February 7, 2014 | 

I’ve missed this opportunity the last two times this call opened up because I was on vacation. Boy was I mad!  But this time I’m all ready to go. Yay!

BREATHLESS PRESS (ADULT) AND LYCAON PRESS (YA) ARE OPENING UP FOR A “TENDER LOVE CRITIQUE SESSION” ON FEBRUARY 14TH (VALENTINE’S DAY) UNTIL MIDNIGHT EST SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 16TH.

Read the rest by clicking here.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Great opportunity! Get your first five pages critiqued by a professional editor

  1. As an author with Lycaon Press, I want to sat this is how I got published. I sent in five pages of Ghosts in the Mirror and they were very interested, eventually accepting my manuscript when I sent it in.

    Like

Please join in

