Dragon Flight is almost here!


Oh my gosh, I can’t control the squeals of delight!  First, I get an e-mail from my publisher that the print books of the ONE MORE DAY anthology have been approved by the distributor and the paperbacks will start showing up soon.  While I had another short story, The Amulet of Ormisez, published last year, it was only available in e-book format only (Kindle / Nook).  This year, ONE MORE DAY, and my short story, Dragon Flight, will be available in print and e-book!  I am soooo happy I can’t stand it!

Secondly, I saw the purchase link for the paperback on Amazon!

OneMoreDay-cover-pb-spine I just can’t believe it.  I’ll actually have something to sign.  Something I can touch and give to others who don’t have e-readers.  This is such a glorious thing to me.

I’m also very excited to promote this anthology because there are several authors debuting in this work and I’m so happy for them.  It is an incredible feeling knowing a publisher thought highly enough of your work to take a chance on it and publish it.  There are no words that can express how thrilled I am for these new authors. They all have intriguing stories to tell in ONE MORE DAY, and I’m honored to be appearing along with each of them.  (Psst…just to let you know, there is one author who is still in her teen years.  How awesome is that!).

I will be posting a blog tour schedule soon so you can keep up with all the shenanigans we’re all doing.  I’ve also got a great line-up starting December 1 and running through Jan. 2, 2014 of author guest posts and interviews, etc.  You’ll also find other authors I’m promoting during the month of December and I’m über excited to help them out as well.

I hope you stay tuned for all the fun, interviews, guest posts, and giveaways of ONE MORE DAY.  Share the word.  Spread the joy.  And thank you for your loyalty and friendship.  I, we, couldn’t do any of this without our readers, fans and loyal following.  You guys are the best. Thank you for everything.

 

 

14 thoughts on “Dragon Flight is almost here!

Please join in

