We have a new #MakeBelieve winner!


Happy New Year everyone!!!

perf5.250x8.000.inddToday I have some really good news.  There is another drawing for a copy of the Make Believe anthology!  It seems the winner I announced the other day, Kourtney Heintz, already purchased Make Believe (thank you very much, my lady), which means I have to pick another winner.  I threw all the names in the Random Picker and

free glitter text and family website at FamilyLobby.com

is the new winner!!!!!

Everyone give a round of applause to Erika!!  Erika, please contact me at kford2007(at)gmail(dot)com and let me know what e-format you would like to receive:  Kindle, Nook, EPUB.

More winners of bookmarks and digital signed covers of Make Believe are forthcoming (as soon as I find my notebook that got shuffled in the Christmas ‘cleaning’).

6 thoughts on “We have a new #MakeBelieve winner!

Please join in

