And the winner is?


Today, some lucky person who commented on  my blog between December 1 and December 29 is going to win an e-book of the Make Believe anthology.  I wonder who it could be.  Shall we find out?  May I have a drum roll please?

dddddddddddddddddddddd

And the lucky winner is:

free glitter text and family website at FamilyLobby.com

Congratulations, Kourtney!  Please contact me at kford2007(at)gmail(dot)com  to provide me with the format you prefer.

I also have more bookmarks and digital signed e-book covers of the Make Believe anthology to giveaway so tune in tomorrow to discover if your name will be added to the winner’s list!

I want to thank all you for tagging along with me in 2012 and I look forward to more conversations in 2013!  

4 thoughts on “And the winner is?

  1. Congratulations, Kourtney! And thanks so much for an exciting, whirlwind blog tour and your generosity, Jenny! Enjoy your Sunday! 🙂 xox

    Like

Please join in

