Wow, I am so far behind


Sorry guys.  I got sidetracked doing a gazillion things today and forgot to post on my blog.  *smacks head*

Now that I’m here, I need to announce yesterday’s winner in the Make Believe giveaway that I’m running everyday in the month of December.  I threw all the names of everyone who commented on my blog yesterday in a Random Name selector and the winner for December 1 is:

BROOKE 


What did Brooke win?  A digital autographed copy of the Make Believe book cover signed by all the authors.

perf5.250x8.000.indd

Brooke, please send me your e-mail info to me at kford2007(at)gmail(dot)com and I’ll send that over to you right away.

The official Make Believe Blog tour starts tomorrow with a Make Believe e-book  giveway over at Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.  This is a fantastic website for anyone looking for the latest scoop and reviews of all the hot Fantasy and Paranormal Romance books on the market.  The host of the site, Jenifer Bielman, rocks.  I don’t know how she keeps up with everything she does.  She really is superwoman.

Okay folks, until tomorrow.  Enjoy your evening and I promise not to be late tomorrow with my giveaway goodies.  I’m off to eat dinner before the season finale of Once Upon a Time airs at 8 PM.  Love you guys.

9 thoughts on “Wow, I am so far behind

    1. Thanks. the snow is a courtesy of WordPress. go into your dashboard, settings, general, and scroll to the bottom. You’ll see a little box that you can check to turn on the snow.

      Like

Please join in

