YA Author Blog Takeover – July 22 – 30


I’m doing something the week of July 22 – 30 that I’ve dreamed of for a long time but hadn’t made the connections to do it until now.  Thanks to Twitter and the blogging community, I have made incredible connections with so many authors, and now it’s time to showcase a few of them.

Please join me in welcoming nine debut and/or published YA authors as they talk about their books, their road to publication and what lies ahead in their publishing future.

Here is your chance to talk to published authors and ask those burning questions you’ve always wanted to know.  Mark your calendars and spread the word.  I will post the line-up soon.  It is sure to be an exciting week.

11 thoughts on “YA Author Blog Takeover – July 22 – 30

    1. When I put the call out, I had such an overwhelming response. I am beyond thrilled to have such wonderful authors to highlight. I think there’s a little bit of almost every genre represented. I am sure I will do this again very soon. There’s so much wonderful talent out there to let it go unnoticed. Your enthusiasm is wonderful.

      Like

Please join in

