“Z” is for “Zippity doo dah, Zippity Ay”


“My o my what a wonderful day!”

Today is the last day for the A-Z challenge!  Woo Hoo!  Congratulations to everyone who participated and made it through!

Over the last month, I’ve visited a lot of sites (almost 900 out of the 1925 participants), met some really awesome folks, joined some other blogs and actually learned some things about foreign currency, photography and marketing (something I desperately needed to learn).

More than 75% of the folks who participated in the A-Z challenge were writers and many of them are gearing up to hit that submit button to agents and publishers.  I wish all of you luck and will keep my fingers crossed for you.

As for me, I will probably drop back on my posts to 3 times a week because I really need to seriously focus on some writing.  I’d like to take this time to thank all of my followers for their awesomeness, kindness and support.  Keep your eyes open for some interviews, giveaways and a contest or two.

All of you have an amazing day and I’ll be back on May 2.

9 thoughts on ““Z” is for “Zippity doo dah, Zippity Ay”

  1. Now that song is stuck in my head. Yeah! Thanks a lot! *wink* I’ll be humming it until I fall asleep. Wanted to pop in and say hey and congrats on finishing the rigorous A to Z. This was my second year. I’m glad May is here. I gotta get some writing done now. *waving*

    Like

  2. What a marvelous job you did! I really enjoyed reading all of your A-Z Challenge posts.

    I can’t believe you managed to get through so many sites. I have a hard time just getting through all the blogs I follow in one day! Good luck with your writing! 🙂

    Like

    1. hee hee. When you don’t have a job, that’s kind of what you do in between the times you’re looking for one. Now I have to focus on writing and finishing some things I started.

      Like

Please join in

