Lord Voldemort has nothing on A Savannah Fuming Wright


Thanks to Lightning Droplets, I have a new distraction from writing:  a website that creates anagrams, wordsmith.org/anagrams.  The title of my post, one of 71429 variations, was derived from the words:  having fun with anagrams.

As if that wasn’t enough fun, I decided to pop in the names of two of my characters, David Alwyn Heiland and Charlotte Stine.

These are only a few for Charlotte:

Snatcher Toilet
Interacts Hotel
Chariot Nettles
Toenail Stretch

And these belong to David:

Aha Vainly Windled
Vanilla Added Whiny
Hallway Invaded Din

You can put in any combination of words.  It’s great.  It’s fun.  It’s addicting.  I even got a name I could use for a tavern.

I love anagrams.  I have two names in my novel that are anagrams.  I always loved those puzzles where you have to unscramble words to create a sentence.  What about you?  Are you an anagram junkie?

Would love to see some words you came up with using this handy dandy little tool, so post away.

3 thoughts on “Lord Voldemort has nothing on A Savannah Fuming Wright

Please join in

