Fourth Writer’s Platform-Building Campaign


I’m always looking for ways to help authors promote themselves, their works, etc., and build their platforms.  The fantastic Rachael Harrie is conducting her fourth writer’s platform-building campaign, and I’ve decided to join in.  It’s a great way to meet other writers, find new beta readers, critique partners and contests/giveaways.  It’s not too late to join in.  You have until tomorrow to sign up.   Just go to Rachael’s site here.  You can read all about the campaign here.

Also, just a heads up.  I will be hosting a fun contest soon.  The winner will receive a line-by-line edit/critique of the first 10 pages of your manuscript.   More details to follow.

15 thoughts on “Fourth Writer’s Platform-Building Campaign

  1. Hello Jenny, I’m stopping over from the campaign, it’s nice to meet you. Have actually just been reading your Valentine’s Day post and couldn’t agree more. Also couldn’t help feeling for that couple 😦

    It’s nice meeting you and I look forward to your blog posts 🙂

    Like

  2. Hi Jenny! Just stopping by to introduce myself….I’m in your group, and my name is Jarm. I’m looking forward to moving ahead on the campaign trail with our fellow bloggers. Ready, set…Go!

    Like

  3. Very cool, Jenny!

    I will check out Rachael’s site, here, in just a bit. On another note, I read your bio, and was tickled pink to see that you hope to reach an MYA audience with your novel. That is a term I thought I alone had coined, having written my first book, and at the end coming to the conclusion that, while I, of course, strove to reach the insightful and intelligent reader, I could not justify dumbing down the vocab of content because it would be easier to promote or publish.

    So happy to have a fellow MYA’er on my team! 🙂

    Like

    1. I truly believe we are all brought together for a reason. Glad you stopped back by and I hope you decide to hop on board Rachael’s campaign. it should be lots of fun.

      Like

Please join in

