Here’s another ‘take your breath away’ moments


I’ve had many people ask why I like Facebook and Twitter and why do I ‘friend’ folks I don’t know.  When I see videos like this, the answer becomes all too clear.

Please take the time to watch this incredible speaker and what he did to bring the world together through music.  It is a positive message and simply takes my breath away.  Here is 14 1/2 minutes of wonderful.  The virtual choir actually starts singing at 6:30 and 12″15, but I strongly recommend listening to the speaker.

You can watch the full video of ‘Sleep’ here:

and ‘Lux Aurumque’ here

Enjoy!

Please join in

