Holy Smokes, a Land Sakes Alive!


The Glass Man by Jocelyn Adams is going to be a smash hit!

I just read the first chapter and it is amazing!  You can read it here.

This is not the first piece I’ve read by Jocelyn Adams and it certainly won’t be my last.  The way she fuses words and brings scenes to life is remarkable.  From page one, her stories are packed with tension, action and a promise of an amazing story.  I cannot wait until this book is released.  It is a must have in my library and I’m sure it will be in yours.  Take a look and get ready to be swept off your feet!

Jocelyn, you have a fan in me!  *Applause*

3 thoughts on “Holy Smokes, a Land Sakes Alive!

Please join in

