Power to the kids!


I love it when I find talented kids doing what God gave them to do.  I mean, I’m just floored when I see young people sing or dance or play music better than many of their older counterparts.  It’s no wonder why I had to post this when I found it.  I’m not a big fan of bluegrass, but these kids just rip it up!  I am so proud of them.  I think the oldest in the bunch is 13.  Amazing!

Kids and teens are just phenomenal individuals to me, and when I see talent like this, it just makes me beam from ear to ear.  I applaud the parents, the family unit, God and these talented little carbon units.  It is refreshing to see young people doing positive things with their lives.  I wish them all the best and I hope all of you enjoy their performance.

One thought on “Power to the kids!

Please join in

