Read Teen Books online for free!


I came across this great site by Simon and Schuster. 

As an avid YA reader and author, I LOVE this site.  I can keep up with the latest voices, the latest trends in YA literature.  Now, I’m not an online reader, but I have found 2 books so far that I am going to the library today to check out, thanks to this site.

If you write or love to read YA, this is a must-have link.  Sign up and enjoy!

http://www.simonandschuster.com/specials/pulseit/index.html

3 thoughts on “Read Teen Books online for free!

  1. I’ve just seen you Tweet on this, actually, and alredy headed across to bookmark the page. Are you obliged to offer a certain commitment of time, Jen? Or is it just as the will takes you?

    Like

Please join in

