Cast of Characters


I wish I could sketch my characters so others could see them the way I do, but alas, I can’t, so I did the next best thing. I scoured the internet for pictures that come close to what I envision my characters to look like. What follows are pictures of dream actors I would love to see play the main parts when my novel is made into a movie!!!!! 🙂 Hey, don’t laugh. It WILL happen. I have no doubt.

Enjoy!

Nicholas Haut as David

Vanessa Hudgins as Charlotte

Scarlet Johannson as Lily

Megan Fox as Slavandria

Cameron Bright as Eric

Jeremy Sumpter as Sestian

Craig Parker as King Gildore

Roselyn Sanchez as Queen Mysterie

David Wenham as Trog

Paul Rudd as Seyekrad

Please join in

