Taking Time Off


Hi all. I just wanted to take a minute to say I will be taking a few days off from blogging. I have some revisions to do to my novel before sending my queries to agents in February so I won’t be posting much, if anything, for the next week or so. I hope all of you understand and I’ll be back soon enough.

In the meantime, please feel free to leave messages here to tell everyone what you are up to and how your writing is going. Do you have any agents targeted for this year? Are you trying to whip that synopsis into shape? Do you think you are ready to query agents? Let us know.

Talk to you soon and keep writing!!! I want to hear success stories when I get back.

One thought on “Taking Time Off

  1. Good luck, Jen. I’ve spent this week rewriting my query blurb, and sent one out last night. Come Monday, I shall send out some more, no doubt. I’ll keep you posted if I hear anything good from them. Take it easy 🙂

    Like

Please join in

