I love living in Florida!


Today is a beautiful day. There is not a cloud in the sky, the sun is out and the temps are in the 70’s (F). Not one to skip out on a beautiful day, I took off to Sand Key Beach and collected some sea shells. (here’s a sample of some of the jewels I collected today.

After I got back from the beach, I took off to Eagle Lake Park and rode my bike for six miles. It is only 3:00 in the afternoon. Where do I go now? Maybe I’ll take the poochies for a walk. They’d like that.

To all my fans and friends: Happy New Year, everyone. May 2011 be filled with love, prosperity and miracles.

Please join in

